Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 08-10-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-09-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-08-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-07-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-06-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-05-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-04-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-03-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-02-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-01-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-31-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-30-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-29-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-28-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-27-2022 973 (1)
1193 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
973
65
0
0
9 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Nouakchott (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nouakchott (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Dakar with a stopover in Nouakchott to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nouakchott but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nouakchott
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nouakchott

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nouakchott *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nouakchott *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN NOUAKCHOTT
Temperature: 29°C
Sunny
Humidity: 70%
Wind: SW at 24km/h
Detail & forecast
Fri 12th Aug - AM




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Nouakchott.com.